Find a Consultant - NSW, QLD

New South Wales (NSW)

Dr Sara Souter

Virgin Australia Medical
36-38 Lord St, Botany, NSW 2019
+61 2 8985 7400
email: sara.souter@virginaustralia.com

Dr Anthony Brown

31L Debeaufort Drive, Dubbo NSW 2830
+61 408 169 652
tony.brown@sydney.edu.au

Dr Mark Burns

Level 5, 300 George Street, Sydney NSW 2000
+61 2 9221 1203
mark_burns@bigpond.com

Dr Armand Casolin

36-46 George Street, Burwood NSW 2134
armand.casolin@transport.nsw.gov.au

Dr Wing C Chan

2/48-52 Sydney Road, Manly NSW 2095 +61 2 9977 2899
wingocup2@optusnet.com.au

Dr Joan Chen

Suite 5d, 66 High Street Randwick NSW  2031
+61 2 9398 5117
joanchen333@gmail.com

Dr Ian Cheng

Pacific Highway, St Leonards NSW 2065
+61 2 9462 9430
hop.occmed@gmail.com

Dr Leila Coelho

3 Proto Avenue, Lithgow NSW 2790
+61 2 6350 1050
leila.coelho@coalservices.com.au
www.coalservices.com.au

Dr Peter Cook

136 Chalmers Street, Surry Hills NSW 2010
+61 2 8396 0680
peter.cook@sonichealthplus.com.au

Dr David Crocker

Level 9, AWA Building 
47 York Street, NSW Sydney 2000
+61 2 9279 1919
d.crocker@bigpond.com 
www.substantialcontribution.com

Dr Uthum Dias

Unit 7, 4 Brunker Road Chullora NSW 2190
Level 2, 44 Market Street, Sydney NSW 2000
druthumdias@gmail.com
druthumdias.com

Prof Tim Driscoll

49 Taleeban Road, Riverview NSW 2066
+61 2 9803 0301
elmatom@optusnet.com.au

Dr Dwight Dowda

Level 2, 44 Market Street, Sydney NSW 2000
+61 410 338 981
dkdowda@bigpond.net.au

Professor Niki Ellis

PO Box 1517
Potts Point, NSW 1335
Email: Nikiellis.nea@gmail.com

Dr Catherine Field

561 Botany Road, Waterloo NSW 2017
34-36 Cowper Street, Parramatta NSW 2150 
+61 2 9319 5999 (Waterloo), +61 2 8960 9133 (Parramatta)
cfield@immex.com.au
www.immex.com.au

Margaret Gibson

Consulting St Leonards and Liverpool
PO Box 139, SPIT JUNCTION  NSW  2088
(02) 94040096
ocmedix@optusnet.com.au

Dr Maurice J Harden

5/500 High Street, Maitland NSW 2320
+61 2 4999 6500
maurice@industrialmedicine.com.au
www.industrialmedicine.com.au

Dr Philippa Harvey-Sutton

8th Floor,193 Macquarie Street, Sydney NSW 2000
+61 2 9232 3686
phs@medicalassessment.com.au

Dr Claire Hollo

20 Mawson Street, Shortland, Newcastle, 2307
Suite 203, Level 2, 69 Christie Street, St Leonards, 2065
+61 2 4955 0000  
+61 408 864 352
msisurgery@gmail.com
www.workwise-medicine.com.au

Dr Alan Home

Health People Legal
Suite 801, 250 Pitt Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000
1800 662 636
drahome@tpg.com.au
http://healthpeoplelegal.com.au

Dr Nalayini Kanagaratnam

49 Cecil Street, Ryde NSW 2112
+61 402 002 728
nalakan@live.com.au

Dr Andrew Keller

Level 9, 49-51 York Street, Sydney NSW 2000
+61 2 9279 4477
mrokeller@gmail.com

Dr Michael Lim

Suite 6, 12 Tryon Road, Lindfield 2070
+61 2 9413 8410 
dr.mhy.lim@gmail.com

Dr Sean Low

175 Liverpool Street, Sydney NSW 2000
+61 2 9283 1234
seanry@gmail.com

Dr Tommasino Mastroianni

Suite 1, Ground floor, Newtown Business Centre 
1 Erskinneville Street, Newtown NSW 2042
+61 414 293 369
drmastroianni@optusnet.com.au

Dr Nigel Marsh

5 Spruson Street, Neutral Bay NSW 2089
+61 2 9929 2213
mohc@bigpond.net.au

Dr Christopher Minogue

PO Box 358, 3 Erin NSW 2250 
+61 481 374 095 
cgmin@optusnet.com.au

Dr Robin Mitchell

Eastgardens Medical Centre 
Bunnerong Road, Pagewood NSW 2035
+61 2 9344 7122
robin@robinmitchell.com.au

Dr Paul Niall

PO Box 93, Strawberry Hills NSW 2012 
+61 408 869 215
pniall@ausdoctors.net 

Dr Virginia Pascall

PO Box 137 Enmore 2042
+61 418 633 321
pascall@pascallworkhealth.com

Dr Lew Pierides

Suite 91 Level 9 183 Macquarie Street, Sydney NSW 2000
+61 2 9221 2277
lew.pie@bigpond.com

Dr Tania Rogers

561 Botany Road, Waterloo NSW 2017
+61 2 9319 5999
opinions@immex.com.au

Dr Thomas Rosenthal

3/32-36 Urunga Parade, Miranda NSW 2228 
 +61 2 9525 3464 
rosentha@ozemail.com.au

Dr Farhan Shahzad

Level 2, 44 Market St, Sydney NSW 2000
+61 2 8234 1234
occupationalmedic@gmail.com

Dr Ian Tague

Consultant Physician in Occupational and Environmental Medicine
Illawarra Medical Specialists, Suite 5B, Upper Level, Piccadilly Centre,
341 Crown Street, WOLLONGONG NSW  2500
P: 4229 5992
F: 4226 6765
itague@so.com.au

Dr Han Thai

351 Crown Street, Lower Ground, Surry Hills NSW 2010
+61 2 9360 3338
contact@crownstmedicalcentre.com.au
crownstmedicalcentre.com.au

Dr Peter Yu

36 Cowper Street, Parramatta NSW 2150
561 Botany Street, Waterloo NSW 2017
+61 405 779 668
drpeteryu@yahoo.com
www.drpeteryu.net

Dr Peter Yu

Occupational and Environmental Physician
Level 9, 45-47 York Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
+61 405 779 668

Professor Wai-on Phoon

5 Taunton Street, Pymble NSW 2073
+61 2 9488 9784 
waion.phoon@allergy.net.au

Queensland (QLD)

Dr Csongor Oltvolgyi

Townsville QLD 4810
+61 7 4724 2592
csongor@livewellhealthcare.com.au

Dr David Pfidze

Principal Medical Advisor
Boyne Smelters Ltd
Handley Drive, Boyne Island QLD 4680
+61 429566651
david.pfidze@pacificaluminium.com.au

Dr Ramsey Jabbour

+61 404 171 640
ramseyjabbour@yahoo.co.uk

Dr John Sowby

PO Box 546, Ashgrove QLD 4060
+61 7 3034 5444, +61 7 3831 5681 or 1300 588 440
j.sowby@ozemail.com.au

Dr Gavin Ballenden

PO Box 245, Morningside, Brisbane 4170
+61 439 711 490
drballenden@occupationalphysician.com.au
www.occupationalphysician.com.au

Dr Maria Mazaheri

175 Eagle Street, Brisbane QLD 4000
maria.mazaheri@gmail.com

Dr Nicholas Burke

Level 2, 67 Astor Terrace, Brisbane 4000
+61 419 747 728
njburke87@hotmail.com
4crisk.com.au

Dr David Jones

Sonic HealthPlus
Level 5, West Tower, 410 Ann Street, Brisbane, QLD 4000
+61 418 561 132
David.Jones@sonichealthplus.com.au
sonichealthplus.com.au

Dr Ki Douglas

PO Box 10398, Adelaide Street Brisbane QLD 4000
+61 400 433 644
kidouglas@bigpond.com

Dr Graeme Peel

PO Box 404, The Gap, Brisbane QLD 4061
+61 432 638 082
gpeel@bigpond.net.au

Dr Robert McCartney

PO Box 771, Bulimba QLD 4171
+61 402 261 524
robmccartney@resile.com.au
resile.com.au

Dr Chris Cunneen

Level 1, 1151 Wynnum Road, Cannon Hill QLD 4170
Southport, Townsville and Mackay
+61 7 3348 9611
reception@occphyz.com.au
occphyz.com.au
Fax: +61 7 3348 9633

Dr Steven Goode

The Belmont Specialist Centre
799 Old Cleveland Road, QLD 4152
+61 7 3395 1082
M: 0422 162 276
drsgoode@iop.com.au
iop.com.au

Dr Angus Forbes

Unit 1/112 Fison Avenue, West Eagle Farm QLD 4009
admin@resile.com.au
resile.com.au

Dr Sasan Beheshti

169 Seventeen Mile Rocks Road, Oxley, QLD 4075
+61 7 3375 6155
+61 479 090 770
dr.beheshti@iinet.net.au
oxley@sonichealth.com.au

Dr Andrew Lingwood

Gold Coast, Brisbane and South East Queensland
+61 435 135 424
andrew_lingwood@outlook.com

Dr Andrew Jeremijenko

30 Toorak Road, Hamilton 4007 QLD
+61 438 372 653
andrewjenko@hotmail.com
www.teledr.com

Dr Robin (Sid) O'Toole

PO Box 693, Hamilton Central QLD 4007
+61 7 3339 6000
admin@resile.com.au
resile.com.au

Dr Greg Knight

Box 500, Royal Brisbane Hospital LPO, Herston QLD 4029
+61 407 131 737
drgregknight@optusnet.com.au

Dr Steven Sornachalam

Suite 14, The Dome, 134 Victoria Street, Mackay QLD 4740
+61 7 4951 1411
ssorna@bigpond.com

Dr John Schneider

Mackay Campus, Base Hospital, Mackay 4740
+61 7 4885 7100
john.schneider@jcu.edu.au

Dr Steve Buckland

14 Eastwood Place, McDowall QLD 4053
+61 429 564 937
hfutures@bigpond.net.au

Dr Chris Oates

PO Box 1820, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
+61 417 040 935
chris_oates@ccoates.com.au
www.ccoates.com.au

Dr Edwin Butler

Level 3, 62 Astor Terrace, Spring Hill QLD 4000
+61 7 3833 3222
brisbanecbd@sonichealthplus.com.au

Dr Therese McGrath

Suite 8, Strathpine Specialist Centre 32 Dixon Street, Strathpine QLD 4500
+61 7 3881 0144
tmcgrath7@optusnet.com.au

Dr Graeme Edwards

PO Box 310, Toowong QLD 4066
+61 411 747 445
drgraemeeedwards@optusnet.com.au

Dr John C D Turner

Townsville QLD 4812
jcdt@me.com

Dr Ian Low

40 Annerley Road, Woolloongabba QLD 4102
+61 7 3398 8299
iandlow@aol.com

Keith Adam

Chief Medical Officer, Sonic HealthPlus
Level 7, 340 Adelaide Street, 
GPO Box 9821, Brisbane 4000
Appointments:1300 588440
Direct: +61 7 3305 5972
Mobile: +61 412 870215
keith.adam@sonichealthplus.com.au

Close overlay