Events committees

Congres​s Program Committee Congress2018_400x400

Dr David Beaumont FAFOEM has been appointed as the Lead Fellow for Congress 2018 and 2019. 

Congress 2018 – Disruption for Healthy Futures – is being held in Sydney from 14 to 16 May. Visit the Congress Website for more information or to register your interest.  

Congress Program Committee members

Dr David Beaumont, Lead Fellow
Dr Judy Balint, Australasian Faculty of Occupational & Environmental Medicine Representative
Associate  Professor Nick Buckmaster, Adult Medicine Representative
Professor Ian Cameron, Australasian Faculty of Rehabilitation Medicine Representative
Professor Stephen Clarke, NSW State Committee Representative
Dr Margie Danchin, Paediatrics and Child Health Co-Representative
Associate  Professor John Eastwood, Australasian Faculty of Public Health Medicine Representative
Dr Alastair McDonald, College Policy & Advocacy Committee Representative
Dr Phoebe Stewart, Trainee Representative
Dr Nicholas Wood, Paediatrics and Child Health Co-Representative

Close overlay