List of AChSHM Fellows

This list contains the names of Chapter Fellows who have agreed that their names may be placed on the website and therefore, is not a complete list of Fellows.

ACT NSW NT QLD SA VIC TAS WA New Zealand Overseas

ACT

Prof Frank Bowden frank.bowden@act.gov.au 
Dr Sarah Martin sarah.martin@act.gov.au
A/Prof Vanita Parekh vanita.parekh@act.gov.au
Dr Alexandra Tyson alexandra.tyson@act.gov.au

NSW

Dr Debbie Allen debbie.allen@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr Neil Bodsworth neilb@tspc.com.au
Dr Christopher Bourne Christopher.Bourne@sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au
A/Prof Katherine Brown Katherine@fiveislandsclinic.com.au
Dr Christopher Carmody christopher.carmody@sswahs.nsw.gov.au   
A/Prof Derek Chan derek.chan1@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr John Chuah mckchuahs@bigpond.com
Dr Kym Collins kym.collins@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr Damian Conway dconway@kirby.unsw.edu.au
Dr Deborah Couldwell deborah.couldwell@health.nsw.gov.au 
Dr Stephen Davies sdavies@nsccahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Dr Linda Dayan lindasdayan@gmail.com
Prof Basil Donovan bdonovan@kirby.unsw.edu.au 
Dr Fraser Drummond fraser.m.drummond@viivhealthcare.com
Dr Natalie Edmiston natalie.edmiston@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au 
Dr Robert Finlayson robfin@tspc.com.au
Dr Rosalind Foster rosalind.foster@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr Ellie Freedman ellie2408@yahoo.co.uk  
A/Prof Richard Hillman richard.hillman@sydney.edu.au
Dr Michael Hing michaelhing@optusnet.com.au
Dr Brian Hughes Brian.Hughes@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Dr Eva Jackson jacksoe@wahs.nsw.gov.au 
Dr Pamela Konecny pam.konecny@sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Dr Janet Knox jan@knoxenich.com
Dr Katerina Lagios Katerina_lagios@wsahs.nsw.gov.au
Dr Carmella Law Carmella.Law@svha.org.au 
Prof David Lewis david.lewis2@sydney.edu.au
Dr Michael Lowy mlowy@bigpond.net.au
Dr M Josephine Lusk  luskjo@bigpond.com 
Dr Tania May tania.may@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Dr Ian McCrossin jmccrossin@bigpond.com 
Dr Rosemary McInnes drrosieking@gmail.com 
Dr Christopher McMahon cmcmahon@acsh.com.au
Dr Anna McNulty anna.mcnulty@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr Brian Mulhall brianm@med.usyd.edu.au  
A/Prof Catherine O'Connor catherine.oconnor@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Dr Catriona Ooi Catriona.ooi@swahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Dr Frances Orr franorr@tpg.com.au 
Dr Yogeswary Paramsothy Yoges.paramsothy@swsahs.nsw.gov.au
Dr Catherine Pell cpell@tspc.com.au
Dr Christine Read dr.christineread@gmail.com 
Dr Phillip Read phillip.read@sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au 
Dr Nathan Ryder nathan.ryder@nt.gov.au
Dr Matthew Shields mattshields@tspc.com.au
A/Professor Don Edward Smith don.smith@sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au
A/Prof David Templeton David.Templeton@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Dr Louise Tomlins Louiset@tspc.com.au
Dr Kamal Touma kamaltouma@gmail.com 
Dr Rick Varma rick.varma@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr Emanuel Vlahakis emanuelv@tspc.com.au
Dr Lynnette Wray lynnew@fpnsw.org.au
Dr Lesley Yee lesleyy@bigpond.net.au

NT

Dr Manoji Gunathilake manoji.gunathilake@nt.gov.au

QLD

Dr Stuart Aitken drsaitken@gmail.com
Dr Kay Haig kay.haig@health.qld.gov.au
Dr Jane Howard drjanehoward@hotmail.com
Dr David Jardine david@sexualhealthdoctor.com.au
Dr Arun Menon arun_menon@health.qld.gov.au
Dr Graham Neilsen gneilsen@gmail.com 
Dr Cheryn Palmer pash@health.qld.gov.au
Dr Diane Rowling diane_rowling@health.qld.gov.au 
A/Prof Darren Russell Darren.russell@health.qld.gov.au
Dr Mekala Srirajalingam mekala.srirajalingam@health.qld.gov.au
Dr Theo van Lieshout theo_vanLieshout@health.qld.gov.au
Dr Kuong Taing kuong_taing@health.qld.gov.au
Prof Michael Whitby whitbym@health.qld.gov.au

SA

Dr Katrina Allen katrina.allen@health.sa.gov.au
Dr Charlotte Bell charlottebell@hotmail.com
Dr Carole Khaw carole.khaw@adelaide.edu.au
Dr George Nisyrios george@twoonefive.com.au
A/Prof Ross Philpot Ross.Philpot@sa.gov.au
Dr Mahesh Ratnayake Mahesh.Ratnayake@sa.gov.au
Dr Russell Waddell russell.waddell@health.sa.gov.au
Dr Alison Ward Alison.Ward3@sa.gov.au

TAS

Dr Louise Owen louise.owen@ths.tas.gov.au

VIC

Dr David Bradford davidbradford41@hotmail.com
Dr Karen Berzins kberzins@mshc.org.au
Dr Melanie Bissessor melbissessor@hotmail.com 
Dr Siobhan Bourke Siobhan1Bourke@gmail.com
A/Prof Catriona Bradshaw cbradshaw@mshc.org.au
A/Prof Marcus Chen mchen@mshc.org.au
Dr Ian Denham idenham@mshc.org.au
Prof Christopher Fairley cfairley@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Katherine Fethers kathfethers@gmail.com
Prof Suzanne Garland Sue.Garland@thewomens.org.au
Dr Stella Heley sheley@vcs.org.au
Dr Helen Henzell hhenzell@mshc.org.au 
Dr Sarah Huffam shuffam@gmail.com 
Dr Alexandra Marceglia alex.marceglia@thewomens.org.au
Dr Anna Morton amorton@mshc.org.au
Dr Norman Roth njroth.oz@mac.au
Dr Stephen Rowles srowles@mshc.org.au
Dr Richard Teague rteague@mshc.org.au
Dr Robin Tideman rtideman@mshc.org.au
Dr Janet Towns jtowns@mshc.org.au
Dr Henrietta Williams hwilliams@mshc.org.au 
Dr Seenivasagam Yoganathan shyyoga@hotmail.com

WA

Dr Shirley Bowen shirleybow@gmail.com 
Dr Christine Dykstra christine.dykstra@health.wa.gov.au
Dr Heather Lyttle heather.lyttle@health.wa.gov.au
A/Prof Lewis Marshall lewis.marshall@health.wa.gov.au
A/Prof Jenny McCloskey jenny.mccloskey@health.wa.gov.au

NZ

Dr Sunita Azariah SunitaA@adhb.govt.nz
Dr Susan Bray susanbray@xtra.co.nz 
Dr Edward Coughlan edward.coughlan@cdhb.govt.nz
Dr Rick Franklin rickf@adhb.govt.nz
Dr Massimo Giola massimo.giola@bopdhb.govt.nz
Dr Jackie Hilton wharam@xtra.co.nz
Dr Jane Kennedy Jane.kennedy@compasshealth.org.nz
Dr Min Lo min@bluetang.co.nz
Dr Jane MacDonald jane@tpp.org.nz 
Dr Jane Morgan Jane.Morgan@waikatodhb.health.nz
Dr Jeannie Oliphant JeannieO@adhb.govt.nz
Dr Nicky Perkins nickyp@adhb.govt.nz
Dr Murray Reid MurrayR@adhb.govt.nz
Dr Anne Robertson anne.robertson@midcentraldhb.govt.nz
Dr Christine Roke christine.roke@familyplanning.org.nz 
Dr Carol Shand carol.shand@gmail.com
Dr Heather Young heathery@xtra.co.nz

OVERSEAS

Singapore: Dr Ellen Chan ellen_chan74@yahoo.com.au
UK: Dr Claudia Estcourt c.s.estcourt@qmul.ac.uk
UK: Dr Elizabeth Hamlyn e.hamlyn@nhs.net 
UK: Dr Rex Melville rex.melville@whippsx.nhs.uk
UK: Dr John White johnnywhitegoods@yahoo.co.uk

Close overlay