AFOEM Find a Consultant

NSW

Dr Uthum Dias

Unit 7, 4 Brunker Road Chullora NSW 2190
Level 2, 44 Market Street, Sydney NSW 2000
druthumdias@gmail.com
​druthumdias.com

Dr Anthony Brown

31L Debeaufort Drive 
Dubbo NSW 2830
+61 408 169 652
tony.brown@sydney.edu.au

Dr Virginia Pascall

PO Box 137 Enmore 2042
+61 418 633 321
pascall@pascallworkhealth.com

Dr Christopher Minogue

PO Box 3583 Erin NSW 2250
+61 481 374 095
cgmin@optusnet.com.au

Dr Michael Lim

Suite 6, 12 Tryon Road
Lindfield 2070
+61 2 9413 8410
dr.mhy.lim@gmail.com

Dr Leila Coelho

3 Proto Avenue
Lithgow NSW 2790
+61 2 6350 1050
leila.coelho@coalservices.com.au
www.coalservices.com.au

Dr Maurice J Harden

5/500 High Street
Maitland NSW 2320
+61 2 4999 6500
maurice@industrialmedicine.com.au
www.industrialmedicine.com.au

Dr Wing C Chan

2/48-52 Sydney Road
Manly NSW 2095
+61 2 9977 2899
wingocup2@optusnet.com.au

Dr Thomas Rosenthal

3/32-36 Urunga Parade
Miranda NSW 2228
+61 2 9525 3464
rosentha@ozemail.com.au

Dr Tommasino Mastroianni

Suite 1, Ground floor
Newtown Business Centre 
1 Erskinneville Street
Newtown NSW 2042
+61 414 293 369
drmastroianni@optusnet.com.au

Dr Nigel Marsh

5 Spruson St
Neutral Bay NSW 2089
+61 2 9929 2213
mohc@bigpond.net.au

Professor Wai-on Phoon

5 Taunton Street
Pymble NSW 2073
+61 2 9488 9784
waion.phoon@allergy.net.au

Dr Robin Mitchell

Eastgardens Medical Centre
Bunnerong Road
Pagewood NSW 2035
+61 2 9344 7122
robin@robinmitchell.com.au

Dr Catherine Field

561 Botany Road, Waterloo NSW 2017
34-36 Cowper Street, Parramatta NSW 2150 
+61 2 9319 5999 (Waterloo), +61 2 8960 9133 (Parramatta)
cfield@immex.com.au
www.immex.com.au

Dr Joan Chen

Suite 5d, 66 High Street Randwick NSW  2031
+61 2 9398 5117
joanchen333@gmail.com

Prof Tim Driscoll

49 Taleeban Rd
Riverview NSW 2066
+61 2 9803 0301
elmatom@optusnet.com.au

Dr Nalayini Kanagaratnam

49 Cecil Street, Ryde NSW 2112
+61 402 002 728
nalakan@live.com.au

Dr Peter Yu

36 Cowper Street, Parramatta NSW 2150
561 Botany Street, Waterloo NSW 2017
​+61 405 779 668
drpeteryu@yahoo.com
www.drpeteryu.net

Dr Paul Niall

PO Box 93
Strawberry Hills NSW 2012
+61 408 869 215
pniall@ausdoctors.net

Dr Claire Hollo

20 Mawson Street, Shortland, Newcastle, 2307
Suite 203, Level 2, 69 Christie Street, St Leonards, 2065
+61 2 4955 0000  
+61 408 864 352
msisurgery@gmail.com
www.workwise-medicine.com.au

Dr Ian Cheng

Pacific Highway
St Leonards NSW 2065
+61 2 9462 9430
hop.occmed@gmail.com

Dr Han Thai

351 Crown Street, Lower Ground 
Surry Hills NSW 2010
+61 2 9360 3338
contact@crownstmedicalcentre.com.au
​crownstmedicalcentre.com.au

Dr Peter Cook

136 Chalmers Street
Surry Hills NSW 2010
+61 2 8396 0680
peter.cook@sonichealthplus.com.au

Dr Mark Burns

Level 5
300 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000
+61 2 9221 1203
mark_burns@bigpond.com

Dr Andrew Keller

Level 9, 49-51 York Street
Sydney NSW 2000
+61 2 9279 4477
mrokeller@gmail.com

Dr Lew Pierides

Suite 91 Level 9 183 Macquarie Street
Sydney NSW 2000
+61 2 9221 2277
lew.pie@bigpond.com

Dr Armand Casolin

477 Pitt Street
Sydney NSW 2000
+61 2 8922 1956
armand.casolin@transport.nsw.gov.au

Dr Philippa Harvey-Sutton

8th Floor,193 Macquarie Street
Sydney NSW 2000
+61 2 9232 3686
phs@medicalassessment.com.au

Dr Dwight Dowda

Level 2 44 Market Street
Sydney NSW 2000
+61 410 338 981
dkdowda@bigpond.net.au

Dr David Crocker

Level 9, AWA Building
47 York Street NSW Sydney 2000
+61 2 9279 1919
d.crocker@bigpond.com
www.substantialcontribution.com

Dr Sean Low

175 Liverpool Street
Sydney NSW 2000
+61 2 9283 1234
seanry@gmail.com

Dr Alan Home

Health People Legal
Suite 801, 250 Pitt St
Sydney, NSW, 2000
1800 662 636
drahome@tpg.com.au
http://healthpeoplelegal.com.au/

Dr Tania Rogers

561 Botany Road
Waterloo NSW 2017
+61 2 9319 5999
opinions@immex.com.au

Dr Peter Yu

Occupational and Environmental Physician
Level 9, 45-47 York Street
Sydney, NSW 2000
+61 405 779 668

QLD

Dr Ramsey Jabbour

+61 404 171 640
ramseyjabbour@yahoo.co.uk

Dr John Sowby

PO Box 546 
Ashgrove QLD 4060
+61 7 3034 5444, +61 7 3831 5681 or 1300 588 440
j.sowby@ozemail.com.au

Dr Gavin Ballenden

PO Box 1489
Kenmore
Brisbane QLD 4069
​+61 439 711 490
drballenden@occupationalphysician.com.au
www.occupationalphysician.com.au

Dr Maria Mazaheri

175 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
maria.mazaheri@gmail.com

Dr Nicholas Burke

Level 2, 67 Astor Terrace 
Brisbane 4000
+61 419 747 728
njburke87@hotmail.com
www.4crisk.com.au

Dr Ki Douglas

PO Box 10398
Adelaide Street Brisbane QLD 4000
+61 400 433 644
kidouglas@bigpond.com

Dr Graeme Peel

PO Box 404
The Gap
Brisbane QLD 4061
+61 432 638 082
gpeel@bigpond.net.au

Dr Robert McCartney

PO Box 771 
Bulimba QLD 4171
​+61 402 261 524
robmccartney@resile.com.au
resile.com.au

Dr Chris Cunneen

Level 1, 1151 Wynnum Road
Cannon Hill QLD 4170
Southport, Townsville and Mackay
​+61 7 3348 9611
reception@occphyz.com.au
www.occphyz.com.au
Fax: ​+61 7 3348 9633

Dr Steven Goode

The Belmont Specialist Centre
1202 Creek Road, Carina Heights QLD 4152
+61 7 3843 0333
drsgoode@optusnet.com.au
www.iop.com.au

Dr Angus Forbes

Unit 1/112 Fison Avenue 
West Eagle Farm QLD 4009
admin@resile.com.au
resile.com.au

Dr Sasan Beheshti

169 Seventeen Mile Rocks Road, 
Oxley, QLD 4075
​+61 7 3375 6155
+61 479 090 770
dr.beheshti@iinet.net.au
oxley@sonichealth.com.au

Dr Andrew Lingwood

Gold Coast, Brisbane and South East Queensland
+61 435 135 424
andrew_lingwood@outlook.com

Dr Andrew Jeremijenko

30 Toorak Road, Hamilton 4007 QLD
+61 438 372 653
andrewjenko@hotmail.com
www.teledr.com

Dr Robin (Sid) O'Toole

PO Box 693
Hamilton Central QLD 4007
+61 7 3339 6000
admin@resile.com.au
resile.com.au

Dr Greg Knight

Box 500
Royal Brisbane Hospital LPO
Herston QLD 4029
+61 407 131 737
drgregknight@optusnet.com.au

Dr Steven Sornachalam

Suite 14, The Dome
134 Victoria Street
Mackay QLD 4740
+61 7 4951 1411
ssorna@bigpond.com

Dr John Schneider

Mackay Campus
Base Hospital
Mackay 4740
+61 7 4885 7100
john.schneider@jcu.edu.au

Dr Steve Buckland

14 Eastwood Place
McDowall QLD 4053
+61 429 564 937
hfutures@bigpond.net.au

Dr Chris Oates

PO Box 1820
Runaway Bay QLD 4216
​+61 417 040 935
chris_oates@ccoates.com.au
www.ccoates.com.au

Dr Edwin Butler

Level 3, 62 Astor Terrace
Spring Hill QLD 4000
+61 7 3833 3222
brisbanecbd@sonichealthplus.com.au

Dr Therese McGrath

Suite 8, Strathpine Specialist Centre 32 Dixon Street
Strathpine QLD 4500
+61 7 3881 0144
tmcgrath7@optusnet.com.au

Dr Graeme Edwards

PO Box 310
Toowong QLD 4066
+61 411 747 445
drgraemeeedwards@optusnet.com.au

Dr John C D Turner

Townsville QLD 4812
jcdt@me.com

Dr Ian Low

40 Annerley Road
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
+61 7 3398 8299
iandlow@aol.com

Keith Adam

Chief Medical Officer, Sonic HealthPlus
Level 7, 340 Adelaide St
GPO Box 9821
Brisbane 4000
Appointments:1300 588440
Direct: +61 7 3305 5972
Mobile: ​+61 412 870215
keith.​adam@sonichealthplus.com.au

Close overlay