AFOEM Assessment Committee

The AFOEM Assessment Committee is responsible for the conduct of all aspects of the AFOEM Written and Practical Examinations.

As well, the Committee co-opt pairs of examiners to write and mark questions for the Written Examination and conduct stations in the Practical Exam. Other responsibilities include overseeing additional assessment components of training including the Research Project, the Ramazzini Prize and the Communications Portfolio.

Committee members

Dr Andrew Lingwood, Chair

Dr June Sim, Deputy Chair

Dr Geraint Emrys, Aotearoa NZ representative

Dr Cathy Bones

Dr Joshua Munn

Dr Nathan Pastor 

Dr Joseph Slesenger 

Meeting dates

Friday 14 February 2020 (face-to-face)
Thursday 22 October 2020 (teleconference)
Friday 27 November 2020 (face-to-face)

Close overlay