AFOEM Policy & Advocacy Committee

The AFOEM Policy & Advocacy Committee advocates across the Faculty and College, health professions, Government, business and the broader community on policies and practices that optimise the health and wellbeing of the population.

Read the AFOEM Policy & Advocacy Committee Terms of Reference.

Committee members

Dr Robin Chase, Chair

Dr Warren Harrex, President-elect

Dr John Turner, AFOEM Education Committee representative

Dr Mary Obele, Aotearoa NZ representative

Professor Malcolm Sim AM, Faculty President

Dr Graeme Edwards

Dr Teri Lillington

Dr Mary Wyatt

Dr Mpho Banda

Dr Beata Byok

Dr Alan Huynh, Trainee representative

Close overlay