Northern Territory Regional Committee

The Northern Territory Regional Committee represent trainees and Fellows living in the Northern Territory on a range of educational, professional development and advocacy issues.

Read the Northern Territory Regional Committee by-laws.

Committee members

Dr Robert Tait, Chair

Dr Megan Brown, Member

Dr Richard Budd, Member

Dr James Cush, Member

Dr Jane Davies, Member

Dr Keith Edwards, Member

Dr Anna Holwell, Member

Dr Simon Quilty, Member

Dr Clif van der Oest, Member

Dr Peter Wallis, Member

Dr Rosie Rock, Trainee representative

Dr Madeleine Venables, Trainee representative

Meeting dates

Tuesday, 18 February 2020
Tuesday, 19 May 2020
Tuesday, 28 July 2020
Tuesday, 8 September 2020
Tuesday, 24 November 2020

For more information or to contact the Northern Territory Regional Committee, email

Close overlay