Tasmanian Regional Committee

The Tasmanian Regional Committee represent trainees and Fellows living in Tasmania on a range of educational, professional development and advocacy issues.

Read the Tasmanian Regional Committee By-law (PDF).

Committee members

Dr Rajesh Raj, Chair

Dr Evelyn Bowles-Funk

Dr Barry Gilbert

Dr Matthew Lee-Archer

Dr Theresa Naidoo

Dr Lee Skeat

Meeting dates

Meetings are held on Mondays at 5pm to 6:30pm on:

17 February 2020
20 April 2020
15 June 2020
17 August 2020
19 October 2020
16 November 2020

Close overlay