Victorian Regional Committee

The Victorian Regional Committee represent trainees and Fellows living in Victoria on a range of educational, professional development and advocacy issues.

Read the Victorian Regional Committee By-laws.

Committee members

Professor Judy Savige, Chair

Associate Professor Leeroy William, Member

Dr Jolene Fraser, Member

Dr David Murphy, Member

Dr Katherine Ong, Member

Dr Anne Powell, Member

Dr Louise Segan, Member

Professor Julian Wright, Member

Dr Majid Rahgozar, Member

Dr Carole Smith, Member

Meeting dates

Meetings are held on a Wednesday at 5:30pm to 7pm on the following dates:

12 February 2020
8 April 2020
10 June 2020
12 August 2020
14 October 2020
11 November 2020

Close overlay