Northern Territory Committee

The Northern Territory Committee represent trainees and Fellows living in the Northern Territory on a range of educational, professional development and advocacy issues.

Read the Northern Territory Committee By-law (PDF).

Committee members

Dr Felicity Hodder, Interim Chair 

Dr James Dowler  

Dr Kirsten Neal

Dr Maxwell Olenski

Dr Adrian Pokorny, Co-opted member, representing visiting specialists to NT

Dr Rosalie Schultz 

Professor Martin Veysey 

Dr David Carroll, Trainee representative (Adult Medicine) 

Dr Tim Robertson, Trainee representative (Paediatrics & Child Health)  

Meeting dates

Committee meetings are held via video conference.

Date Time 
Tuesday, 13 February 
Tuesday, 23 April 
Tuesday, 18 June 
Tuesday, 20 August 
Tuesday, 22 October 
7:00pm – 9:00pm (AEDT)
6:00pm – 8:00 pm (AEST)
6:00pm – 8:00 pm (AEST)
6:00pm – 8:00 pm (AEST)
7:00pm – 9:00pm (AEDT)

Contact for more information about the Committee.

Close overlay