AFOEM Education Committee

The Australasian Faculty of Occupational & Environmental Medicine (AFOEM) Education Committee sets professional standards of the Faculty for both Fellows and trainees and develops education policy and planning and educational strategy. The Committee advises the AFOEM Council on educational matters.

Read the AFOEM Education Committee Terms of Reference (PDF).

Committee members

Dr Alison Drewry, Chair

Associate Professor Tony Brown, Curricula Renewal Lead

Dr Armand Casolin, Teaching Lead

Dr David Fitzgerald, Continuing Professional Development Lead

Dr Andrew Lingwood, Assessment Lead

Dr John Turner, Overseas Trained Physician Lead

Dr Patricia Batchelor, Trainee Representative

vacant, New Zealand Representative

Reporting committees

AFOEM Assessment Committee
AFOEM Training Committee

Close overlay