Paediatric Policy & Advocacy Committee

Terms of reference

Paediatric Policy & Advocacy Committee Terms of Reference (PDF 182KB).  


See the Paediatric Policy & Advocacy Committee communiques.

Committee members


Dr Jacqueline Small

Committee Members

NZ representative - appointed Fellow: Dr Alison Vogel
Appointed Fellow: Dr Alison (Sally) Poulton
Appointed Fellow: Dr Niroshini Kennedy
CCCH representative: Dr Terence Donald
Adolescent & Young Adult Medicine Committee representative: Dr Rod McClymont
Neonatology representative: A/Professor John Sinn
Advocacy representative: Dr Pat Tuohy
Trainee representative: Dr Julie Chen
APS representative: Dr Allan Kerrigan
Consumer representative: Ms Karen Rankin

Close overlay