Find a Consultant

ACT   NSW   NT   Qld   SA   Vic   WA   NZ   Overseas


Sorted by ​state then ​city.

ACT

Dr Ian R Gardner

GPO Box 2344
Canberra ACT 2601
+61 419 236 228
iangard@bigpond.net.au

Dr Sara Souter

Aspen Corporate Health
+61 2 6282 1100 sara.souter@aspencorporatehealth.com.au

Dr Warren Harrex

Level 1, 1 Bowes Place
PO Box 2086
Woden ACT 2606
+61 2 62827855

NT

Dr Jude Ugwu

1/71 McMinn Street
Darwin NT 800
+61 8 8981 8488
jude@fitmedicalcentre.com.au

SA

Dr James Economos

Level 1/18 Dequetteville Terrace Kent Town SA 5067
+61 08 8362 8200
+61 417 128 729
Fax: +61 08 8362 5300
dreconomos@internode.on.net

Dr Grantley Tschirn

7 Frank Collopy Court
Adelaide Airport SA  5950
+61 8 8355 9400
admin@workair.com.au
www.workair.com.au

Dr Geoffrey Graham

5th Floor, 22 King William Street
Adelaide SA  5000
+61 414 999 055
geoffrey.graham@occmedsa.com.au

Dr Brett Oppermann

Level 5
22 King William Street
Adelaide SA  5000
+61 8 8212 3224
admin@occmedsa.com.au
www.occmedsa.com.au

Dr John Meegan

219 Fullarton Road
Eastwood SA  5063
+61 8 8291 8999
occmed@bigpond.com

Dr Roberto D'Onise

69 Henley Beach Road
Mile End SA  5031
+61 8 8352 9800
rdonise@chg.net.au
www.chg.net.au

Dr David Edward Cullum

AMA House 161 Ward Street
North Adelaide SA  5006
+61 8 8267 5288
reception@naom.com.au

Dr Graham Wright

186 Melbourne Street
North Adelaide SA  5006
+61 8 8267 6499
admin@complexinjurygroup.com.au
complexinjurygroup.com.au

Dr Josh Munn

22 Kensington Road
Rose Park SA 5067
+61 8 7231 0811
admin@ngom.com.au
www.ngom.com.au

Dr John Wilson

22 Kensington Road
Rose Park SA 5067
+61 8 7231 0811
admin@ngom.com.au
www.ngom.com.au

Dr Dion Suyapto

136 Eastern Parade, Gillman, SA 5013
44 John Rice Avenue, Elizabeth Vale, SA 5112
+61 8 8447 6955
dsuyapto@chg.net.au
chg.net.au

Dr Gavin Shepherd

Hindmarsh Specialist Centre,
500 Port Road Welland SA 5007
+61 8 8340 7733
gavin.shepherd@occmedsolutions.com.au
www.occmedsolutions.com.au

Dr Vasilios (Bill) Panayiaris

500 Port Road Welland  
Adelaide SA 5007
+61 8 8340 7733
admin@occmedsolutions.com.au

Dr Christopher Kelly

47 Greenhill Road
Wayville SA  5034
+61 8 8177 8600

Dr Ilse Stockhoff

47 Greenhill Road
Wayville SA  5034
+61 8 9177 8600
ilse.stockhoff@jobfit.com.au
www.jobfit.com.au

TAS

Dr Helen McArdle

56 Collins Street
Hobart TAS  7000
+61 3 6166 6883
helen.mcardle@ths.tas.gov.au

VIC

Dr John Ainley Bisby

PO Box 7045
Beaumaris VIC 3193
+61 3 95895836
ihc@inhealth.com.au
www.inHealth.com

Dr David Eaton

43 Queen Street
Bendigo VIC 3550
1300 737 711
office@bendigooem.com.au
bendigooem.com.au

Dr Robyn MacBeth

1061 Mountain Highway
Boronia VIC  3155
+61 417 583 160
robyn.a.macbeth@gsk.com

Dr Robyn Horsley OAM

Suite 8
200 Sydney Road
Brunswick VIC  3056
+61 3 9387 4588
reception@hdamedical.com.au
www.hdamedical.com.au

Dr Bruce Hocking

9 Tyrone Street
Camberwell VIC  3124
+61 412 881 271
bruhoc@connexus.net.au

Dr Associate Professor Rosemary Nixon

Skin and Cancer Foundation
1/80 Drummoond Street
Carlton VIC  3053
+61 3 9623 9402
rnixon@occderm.asn.au
www.occderm.asn.au

Dr Louise Barberis

PO Box 5004
Cheltenham East VIC  3192
+61 412 126 848
louise.barberis@bigpond.com

Dr Andrea James

Level 16
720 Bourke Street
Docklands VIC  3008
+61 481 001 357
andrea.james@vivaenergy.com.au

Dr David Prestage

11 Pukete Road
Hamilton VIC  3200
+61 7 849 7587
admin2@wohc.co.nz

Dr John Silver

PO Box 613
233 Riversdale Road
Hawthorn VIC  3122
+61 407 055 525
admin@companymedicalservices.com
www.companymedicalservices.com.au

Dr Michael Bloom

Suite 6 Warringal Medical Centre
214 Burgundy Street
Heidelberg VIC  3084
+61 3 9459 0444
www.occphysician.com.au

Dr Susanne Homolka

450 Warrandyte Road
Langwarrin South VIC  3911
+61 407 330 440
suehomolka@optusnet.com.au

Dr Peter Clark

Level 8, 420 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC  3000
+61 3 9553 8630
pdclark@optusnet.com.au

Dr David Elder

Suite 3 Level 4
517 St Kilda Road
Melbourne VIC  3004
+61 437 557 925
denise@torridonmedical.com

Dr David Fish

Suite 3 Level 4
517 St Kilda Road
Melbourne VIC 3004
+61 437 557 925
mdsecretarial@optusnet.com.au

Dr Grant Ramage

Level 4, 488 Bourke Street
Melbourne VIC  3000
+61 3 9670 9385
gramage@bigpond.net.au

Dr Michael Baynes

Suite 2, Level 12
24 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC  3000
+61 3 9654 3855
baynes@bigpond.com

Dr Umberto Boffa and Dr Malcolm Brown

Suite 12, Level 12, 24 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC  3000
+61 3 9654 3855
office@occmedvic.com.au

Professor Malcolm Sim

Alfred Centre
99 Commercial Road
Melbourne VIC 3004
+61 419 207 328
malcolm.sim@monash.edu

Dr Cathy Bones

Bentinck Street
Portland VIC  3305
+61 484 869 670
cbones.pdh@swarh.vic.gov.au

Dr Majid Rahgozar

Level 2
139 High Street
Prahran VIC 3181
+61 3 9510 5500
majid.rahgozar@uhg.com.au

Dr David Lucas

236 Sandhurst Boulevard
Sandhurst VIC 3977

Dr Kevin Marks

60-62 Waratah Way
Wodonga VIC 3690
+61 2 605 62142
bookings@wwmc.com.au

WA

Dr Farhan Shahzad

MLCOA
Suite 14, Level 2
190 Cambridge Street
Wembley WA  6014
+61 8 9388 2233
Fax: +61 8 9388 3233
occupationalmedic@gmail.com

Dr Andrew Marsden

5 Stubbs Road
Little Grove WA  6330
+61 419 965 115
gooseberry17@bigpond.com

Dr Eugen Mattes

CBD West
Level 1, 847 Hay Street
Perth WA 6000
+61 8 9486 4556
occwell.office@iinet.net.au
http://emattes.cbdwest.com.au

Dr Peter Connaughton

PO Box 8358 Angelo Street
South Perth 6151
+61 8 9367 2800
connaughton@bigpond.com

Dr June Sim

Occupational Physician
Southbank Central
Suite 17, 38 Meadowvale Avenue
South Perth WA 6151
+61 8 9367 2800
june@pcjs.com.au

Dr Robert Gillett

Peregrine Medical
22 Railway Road 
Subiaco WA  6008
+61 419 844 191
whms@iinet.net.au

Dr John Low

219 York Street  Subiaco WA 6008
331 Gt Eastern Highway 
RedCliffe WA 6104
+61 8 93818388
jlow@occumed.com.au
www.occumed.com.au

Dr Yure Pavic

2/386 South Street
O'Connor WA  6163
+61 8 93378620
occmedic@occmedic.com.au

Dr Michael Lucas

29 Walters Drive
Osborne Park WA  6017
+61 8 9201 3300
mlucas@arach.net.au
www.nexthealth.com.au

Dr Philip Carrivick

383 Scarborough Beach Road
Osborne Park WA 6916
+61 8 9201 3300
drpcarrivick@live.com

Dr Chris Easton

202 Cambridge Street
Wembley WA 6014
+61 8 6298 8400
ceaston@oshgroup.com.au
www.oshgroup.com.au

Dr Roger Lai 

Occupational Physician
Ability OPN
Unit 18B, 151 Herdsman Parade
Wembley WA 6014
+61 8 6102 3455
Fax:+61 8 6102 3721

Dr Joel Silbert

Level 1 202 Cambridge Street
Wembley WA  6014
+61 8 6298 8400
jsilbert@oshgroup.com.au
www.oshgroup.com.au

Dr Steven Overmeire

202 Cambridge Street
Wembley WA 6014
+61 8 6298 8400
sovermeire@oshgroup.com.au
www.oshgroup.com.au

Dr Neil Ozanne

Unit 18B, 151 Herdsman Parade 
Wembley WA 6014
+61 8 6102 3455
nozanne@abilityopn.com.au
www.abilityopn.com.au

Dr Miguel Sergio  Kabilio

Level 1 OSH Group
225 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000
+61 8 6298 8300
mkabilio@oshgroup.com.au 
www.oshgroup.com.au

Dr Karina Powers

18B/ 151 Herdsman Parade
Wembley WA 6014
+61 8 6102 3455
admin@abilityopn.com.au
www.abilityopn.com.au

Dr Euan Thompson

36 Parliament Place
West Perth WA 6005
+61 8 6298 8400
ethompson@oshgroup.com.au
www.oshgroup.com.au

Dr Stewart Lloyd

202 Cambridge Street
Wembley WA 6014
+61 8 6298 8400
reception@oshgroup.com.au
www.oshgroup.com.au

Dr K C Wan

MLCOA 190 Cambridge Street, Level 2, Wembley WA 6014
Occumed 219 York Street, Subiaco WA 6008
MLCOA +61 8 9388 2233 
Occumed +61 8 9381 8388
karchanwan@gmail.com

Dr Craig White

586 Newcastle Street
West Perth 6005
+61 8 9228 5222
craig.white@sonichealthplus.com.au
www.sonichealthplus.com.au

NZ

Dr David Beaumont

Fit For Work Ltd
PO Box 331 Cromwell  
Central Otago NZ
+64 3 445 4876
enquiries@fitforwork.co.nz
www.fitforwork.co.nz

Dr Nicholas Yarnall

IOEM Dunedin Limited
PO Box 46 Mosgiel  
9053 Otago New Zealand
+64 27 544 3899
enquiries@ioem.co.nz
drnyarnall@ioem.co.nz

Dr Christopher Rumball

303 Selwyn Street 
Spreydon Christchurch 8024
chris.rumball@australismedical.com
www.australismedical.com

Dr Siobhan Gavaghan

Occupational Health and Safety
Private Bag 93311
Otahuhu, Auckland
+64 274 589 242
swgavaghan@middlemore.co.nz

Dr Ben Cheesman

Central Health
cnr Amohia Haupapa Streets
Rotorua Bay of Plenty 3010
+64 21 742 348
ben.cheesman@rgpg.co.nz
www.achievehealth.co.nz

Dr Mary Obele

PO Box 802  Rangiora
North Canterbury  7440
+64 21 1864 736
mary.obele@xtra.co.nz

Dr David Hartshorn

PO Box 9342
Te Aro  Wellington  6141
+64 48 025 544
david@medicineatwork.co.nz

Dr Rajib Ghosh

Southern Cross Specialist Centre
90 Hanson Street
Wellington 6141
rgseagull@yahoo.com
www.humaneworkfactors.com

Dr Alexandra Muthu

Auckland
team.muthu@gmail.com

Overseas

Dr Rae-Wen Chang

NATS OHS, Mailbox 34, LACC
Sopwith Way Swanwick
Hampshire UK
www.nats.aero/services/consultancy/nats-aeromedical-centre

Dr Arthur Wong

430 LiBing Road
Zhang Jiang Hi-tech Park
Pudong New Area
China 201203
+86 21 2894 2704
arthur.wong@honeywell.com

Close overlay