Find a Consultant

Search by State:  ACT | NSW | NT | QLD | SA | VIC | WA 

Search Others:  NZ | Overseas

Australian Capital Territory (ACT)

Dr Ian R Gardner

GPO Box 2344, Canberra ACT 2601
+61 419 236 228 
iangard@bigpond.net.au

Dr Catherine Kelaher

PO Box 279, Curtin 2605
+61407001275
reception@occmedical.com.au

Dr Warren Harrex

Level 1, 1 Bowes Place
PO Box 2086, Woden ACT 2606
+61 2 62827855

Northern Territory (NT)

Dr Jude Ugwu

1/71 McMinn Street, Darwin NT 800
+61 8 8981 8488
email: jude@fitmedicalcentre.com.au

South Australia (SA)

Dr James Economos

Level 1/18 Dequetteville Terrace, Kent Town SA 5067
+61 08 8362 8200
+61 417 128 729
Fax: +61 08 8362 5300
email: dreconomos@internode.on.net

Dr Grantley Tschirn

7 Frank Collopy Court, Adelaide Airport SA  5950
+61 8 8355 9400
email: admin@workair.com.au web: www.workair.com.au

Dr Geoffrey Graham

5th Floor, 22 King William Street, Adelaide SA  5000
+61 414 999 055
email: geoffrey.graham@occmedsa.com.au

Dr Brett Oppermann

Level 5, 22 King William Street, Adelaide SA  5000
+61 8 8212 3224
email: admin@occmedsa.com.au web: www.occmedsa.com.au

Dr John Meegan

219 Fullarton Road, Eastwood SA 5063
+61 8 8291 8999
occmed@bigpond.com

Dr Beata Byok

22 Kensington Road, Rose Park SA 5067
+61 8 7231 0811
email: sasa@internode.on.net or enquiries@ngom.com.au

Dr Roberto D'Onise

69 Henley Beach Road, Mile End SA 5031
+61 8 8352 9800
email: rdonise@chg.net.au web: www.chg.net.au

Dr David Edward Cullum

Adelaide Occupational Medicine, Sportsmed
32 Payneham Road, Stepney 5069
+61 8 83628111
email: david.cullum@sportsmed.com.au 

Dr Graham Wright

186 Melbourne Street, North Adelaide SA  5006
+61 8 8267 6499
email: admin@complexinjurygroup.com.au web: complexinjurygroup.com.au

Dr Josh Munn

22 Kensington Road, Rose Park SA 5067
+61 8 7231 0811
email: admin@ngom.com.au web: www.ngom.com.au

Dr John Wilson

22 Kensington Road, Rose Park SA 5067
+61 8 7231 0811
email: admin@ngom.com.au web: www.ngom.com.au

Dr Dion Suyapto

136 Eastern Parade, Gillman, SA 5013
44 John Rice Avenue, Elizabeth Vale, SA 5112
+61 8 8447 6955
email: dsuyapto@chg.net.au web: chg.net.au

Dr Gavin Shepherd

Hindmarsh Specialist Centre,
500 Port Road Welland SA 5007
+61 8 8340 7733
email: gavin.shepherd@occmedsolutions.com.au web: www.occmedsolutions.com.au

Dr Vasilios (Bill) Panayiaris

500 Port Road Welland  
Adelaide SA 5007
+61 8 8340 7733
email: admin@occmedsolutions.com.au

Dr Christopher Kelly

47 Greenhill Road, Wayville SA 5034
+61 8 8177 8600

Dr Ilse Stockhoff

47 Greenhill Road, Wayville SA 5034
+61 8 9177 8600
email: ilse.stockhoff@jobfit.com.au web: www.jobfit.com.au

Dr Kar Loong Ng

22 Kensington Road, Rose Park SA 5067
+61 8 7231 0811
email: admin@ngom.com.au

Tasmania (TAS)

Dr Helen McArdle

56 Collins Street, Hobart TAS 7000
+61 3 6166 6883
email: helen.mcardle@ths.tas.gov.au

Victoria (VIC)

Dr Cathy Bones

E Reports
Level 8, 459 Little Collins Street
Melbourne 3000
email: cathy.bones@bigpond.com
tel: 0484869670

Dr David Eaton

43 Queen Street, Bendigo VIC 3550
1300 737 711
email: office@bendigooem.com.au  web: bendigooem.com.au

Dr Bruce Hocking

9 Tyrone Street, Camberwell VIC  3124
+61 412 881 271
email: bruhoc@connexus.net.au

Dr Robyn Horsley OAM

Suite 8, 200 Sydney Road, Brunswick VIC  3056
+61 3 9387 4588
email: reception@hdamedical.com.au web: www.hdamedical.com.au

Dr Andrea James
Sonic Healthplus, Level 10, 277 William Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
+61 412 990 695
drajames@bigpond.net.au

Dr Robyn MacBeth

1061 Mountain Highway, Boronia VIC  3155
+61 417 583 160
robyn.a.macbeth@gsk.com

Dr Associate Professor Rosemary Nixon

Skin and Cancer Foundation
1/80 Drummoond Street, Carlton VIC  3053
+61 3 9623 9402
emal: rnixon@occderm.asn.au web: www.occderm.asn.au

Dr Louise Barberis

PO Box 5004, Cheltenham East VIC  3192
+61 412 126 848
email: louise.barberis@bigpond.com

Dr Andrea James

Level 16, 720 Bourke Street, Docklands VIC  3008
+61 481 001 357
email: andrea.james@vivaenergy.com.au

Dr David Prestage

11 Pukete Road, Hamilton VIC  3200
+61 7 849 7587
email: admin2@wohc.co.nz

Dr John Silver

PO Box 613, 233 Riversdale Road, Hawthorn VIC  3122
+61 407 055 525
email: admin@companymedicalservices.com web: www.companymedicalservices.com.au

Dr Michael Bloom

Suite 1, Level 4, 10 Martin Street
Heidelberg VIC 3084
+61 3 9450 8400
email: michael@occphysician.com.au

Dr Susanne Homolka

450 Warrandyte Road, Langwarrin South VIC  3911
+61 407 330 440
email: suehomolka@optusnet.com.au

Dr Peter Clark

Level 8, 420 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC  3000
+61 3 9553 8630
email: pdclark@optusnet.com.au

Dr David Elder

Suite 3 Level 4, 517 St Kilda Road, Melbourne VIC  3004
+61 437 557 925
email: denise@torridonmedical.com

Dr David Fish

Suite 3 Level 4, 517 St Kilda Road, Melbourne VIC 3004
+61 437 557 925
email: mdsecretarial@optusnet.com.au

Dr Grant Ramage

Level 4, 488 Bourke Street, Melbourne VIC  3000
+61 3 9670 9385
email: gramage@bigpond.net.au

Dr Michael Baynes

Suite 2, Level 12, 24 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC  3000
+61 3 9654 3855
baynes@bigpond.com

Dr Umberto Boffa and Dr Malcolm Brown

Suite 12, Level 12, 24 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC  3000
+61 3 9654 3855
email: office@occmedvic.com.au

Professor Malcolm Sim

Alfred Centre, 99 Commercial Road, Melbourne VIC 3004
+61 419 207 328
email: malcolm.sim@monash.edu

Mary Wyatt

The Block Arcade
Suite 326, Level 3 (via Lift number 3), 282 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
03 8866 5516
email: reception@workmedicine.com.au

Dr Cathy Bones

Bentinck Street, Portland VIC  3305
+61 484 869 670
email: cbones.pdh@swarh.vic.gov.au

Dr David Lucas

236 Sandhurst Boulevard, Sandhurst VIC 3977

Dr Kevin Marks

60-62 Waratah Way, Wodonga VIC 3690
+61 2 605 62142
email:bookings@wwmc.com.au

Dr Majid Rahgozar

1486 High st Glen Iris VIC 3146
T: 03 95092144, F: 03 95092166 
email: majid.rahgozar@monash.edu

Dr Dominic Yong

Coolaroo Clinic
512 Barry Road, Coolaroo, VIC 3048
Ph: 03 9309 7011
Email: dominicreception@coolarooclinic.com.au

Western Australia (WA)

Dr Farhan Shahzad

MLCOA
Suite 14, Level 2, 190 Cambridge Street, Wembley WA  6014
+61 8 9388 2233
Fax: +61 8 9388 3233
email: occupationalmedic@gmail.com

Dr Andrew Marsden

5 Stubbs Road, Little Grove WA  6330
+61 419 965 115
email: gooseberry17@bigpond.com

Dr Eugen Mattes

CBD West, Level 1, 847 Hay Street, Perth WA 6000
+61 8 9486 4556
email: occwell.office@iinet.net.au web: http://emattes.cbdwest.com.au

Dr Peter Connaughton
PO Box 8358, Angelo Street South Perth 6151 +61 8 9367 2800 email: connaughton@bigpond.com
Dr June Sim

Occupational Physician
Southbank Central, Suite 17, 38 Meadowvale Avenue, South Perth WA 6151
+61 8 9367 2800
email: june@pcjs.com.au

Dr Robert Gillett

Peregrine Medical
22 Railway Road, Subiaco WA  6008
+61 419 844 191
email: whms@iinet.net.au

Dr John Low

219 York Street  Subiaco WA 6008
331 Gt Eastern Highway, RedCliffe WA 6104
+61 8 93818388
email: jlow@occumed.com.au 
web: www.occumed.com.au

Dr Yure Pavic

2/386 South Street, O'Connor WA  6163
+61 8 93378620
email: occmedic@occmedic.com.au

Dr Michael Lucas

29 Walters Drive, Osborne Park WA  6017
+61 8 9201 3300
email: mlucas@arach.net.au web: www.nexthealth.com.au

Dr Philip Carrivick

383 Scarborough Beach Road, Osborne Park WA 6916
+61 8 9201 3300
email: drpcarrivick@live.com

Dr Chris Easton

202 Cambridge Street, Wembley WA 6014
+61 8 6298 8400
email: ceaston@oshgroup.com.au web: www.oshgroup.com.au

Dr Roger Lai 

Occupational Physician
Ability OPN, Unit 18B, 151 Herdsman Parade, Wembley WA 6014
+61 8 6102 3455
Fax:+61 8 6102 3721

Dr Joel Silbert

Level 1 202 Cambridge Street, Wembley WA  6014
+61 8 6298 8400
email: jsilbert@oshgroup.com.au web: www.oshgroup.com.au

Dr Steven Overmeire

202 Cambridge Street, Wembley WA 6014
+61 8 6298 8400
email: sovermeire@oshgroup.com.au web: www.oshgroup.com.au

Dr Miguel Sergio Kabilio

Level 1 OSH Group, 225 St Georges Terrace, Perth WA 6000
+61 8 6298 8300
email: mkabilio@oshgroup.com.au 
web: www.oshgroup.com.au

Dr Neil Ozanne

OccuWest, 19 Spring Park Rd Midland  WA  6056
+61 407 857 855
Email: Neil.Ozanne@occuwest.com.au
Web: www.occuwest.com.au

Dr Karina Powers

18B/ 151 Herdsman Parade, Wembley WA 6014
+61 8 6102 3455
email: admin@abilityopn.com.au web: www.abilityopn.com.au

Dr Euan Thompson

36 Parliament Place, West Perth WA 6005
+61 8 6298 8400
email: ethompson@oshgroup.com.au web: www.oshgroup.com.au

Dr Stewart Lloyd

202 Cambridge Street, Wembley WA 6014
+61 8 6298 8400
email: reception@oshgroup.com.au web: www.oshgroup.com.au

Dr K C Wan

MLCOA 190 Cambridge Street, Level 2, Wembley WA 6014
Occumed 219 York Street, Subiaco WA 6008
MLCOA +61 8 9388 2233 
Occumed +61 8 9381 8388
email: karchanwan@gmail.com

Dr Craig White

586 Newcastle Street, West Perth 6005
+61 8 9228 5222
email: craig.white@sonichealthplus.com.au web: www.sonichealthplus.com.au

New Zealand (NZ)

Dr David Beaumont

Fit For Work Ltd
PO Box 331 Cromwell, Central Otago NZ
+64 3 445 4876
email: enquiries@fitforwork.co.nz web: www.fitforwork.co.nz

Dr Ben Cheesman

Central Health cnr Amohia Haupapa Streets Rotorua Bay of Plenty 3010 
+64 21 742 348 
email: ben.cheesman@rgpg.co.nz web: www.achievehealth.co.nz

Dr Andrew Hilliard

Nexus Occupational Health Limited
PO Box 69223, Lincoln 7640, New Zealand
+64 2 0446 3987
email: admin@nexusoh.co.nz or andrew@nexusoh.co.nz

Dr Rod Nicholson

PO Box 17386, Green Lane, Auckland 1051, New Zealand
Email: Rod.nicholson@xtra.co.nz

Dr Christopher Rumball

303 Selwyn Street, Spreydon Christchurch 8024
email: chris.rumball@australismedical.com web: www.australismedical.com

Dr Siobhan Gavaghan
Occupational Health and Safety  Private Bag 93311  Otahuhu, Auckland   +64 274 589 242 email: swgavaghan@middlemore.co.nz
Dr Mary Obele
PO Box 802  Rangiora North Canterbury 7440 +64 21 1864 736 email: mary.obele@xtra.co.nz
Dr David Hartshorn

PO Box 9342
Te Aro  Wellington  6141
+64 48 025 544
email: david@medicineatwork.co.nz

Dr Rajib Ghosh
Southern Cross Specialist Centre 90 Hanson Street Wellington 6141
email: rgseagull@yahoo.com web: www.humaneworkfactors.com
Dr Alexandra Muthu
Auckland
email: team.muthu@gmail.com

Dr Chris Walls
+64 9 524 4137
email: cwalls@omspecialists.co.nz
Dr Nicholas Yarnall

IOEM Dunedin Limited
PO Box 46 Mosgiel, 9053 Otago New Zealand
+64 27 544 3899
email: enquiries@ioem.co.nz or drnyarnall@ioem.co.nz

Overseas

Dr Rae-Wen Chang

NATS OHS, Mailbox 34, LACC, Sopwith Way Swanwick, Hampshire UK
web: www.nats.aero/services/consultancy/nats-aeromedical-centre

Dr Arthur Wong

430 LiBing Road, Zhang Jiang Hi-tech Park, Pudong New Area, China 201203
+86 21 2894 2704
email: arthur.wong@honeywell.com

Close overlay