Find a Consultant

Search by region: ACT | NSW | NT | QLD | SA | VIC | WA | NZ | Overseas


Australian Capital Territory (ACT)

Dr Ian R Gardner

GPO Box 2344, Canberra ACT 2601
+61 419 236 228 
iangard@bigpond.net.au

Dr Catherine Kelaher

PO Box 279, Curtin ACT 2605
+61407 001 275
reception@occmedical.com.au

Dr Warren Harrex

Level 1, 1 Bowes Place Woden ACT 2606
PO Box 2086, Woden ACT 2606
+61 2 6282 7855

Northern Territory (NT)

Dr Jude Ugwu

1/71 McMinn Street, Darwin NT 800
+61 8 8981 8488
jude@fitmedicalcentre.com.au

South Australia (SA)

Dr Danh D Tran

AMA House, 1st Floor, Suite 6B, 161 Ward Street, North Adelaide SA 5006
+61 8 8267 6886
+61 8 8267 2889 (Fax)
reception@employmentmedicine.com.au

Dr James Economos

Level 1/18 Dequetteville Terrace, Kent Town SA 5067
+61 8 8362 8200
+61 417 128 729
+61 8 8362 5300 (Fax)
dreconomos@internode.on.net

Dr Grantley Tschirn

7 Frank Collopy Court, Adelaide Airport SA 5950
+61 8 8355 9400
admin@workair.com.au 
workair.com.au

Dr Geoffrey Graham

5th Floor, 22 King William Street, Adelaide SA 5000
+61 414 999 055
geoffrey.graham@occmedsa.com.au

Dr Brett Oppermann

Level 5, 22 King William Street, Adelaide SA 5000
+61 8 8212 3224
admin@occmedsa.com.au 
occmedsa.com.au

Dr John Meegan

219 Fullarton Road, Eastwood SA 5063
+61 8 8291 8999
john@drjmeegan.com.au

Dr Beata Byok

22 Kensington Road, Rose Park SA 5067
+61 8 7231 0811
sasa@internode.on.net
enquiries@ngom.com.au

Dr Roberto D'Onise

69 Henley Beach Road, Mile End SA 5031
+61 8 8352 9800
rdonise@chg.net.au 
chg.net.au

Dr David Edward Cullum

Adelaide Occupational Medicine, Sportsmed
32 Payneham Road, Stepney 5069
+61 8 83628111
david.cullum@sportsmed.com.au 

Dr Graham Wright

186 Melbourne Street, North Adelaide SA 5006
+61 8 8267 6499
admin@complexinjurygroup.com.au 
complexinjurygroup.com.au

Dr Josh Munn

22 Kensington Road, Rose Park SA 5067
+61 8 7231 0811
admin@ngom.com.au 
ngom.com.au

Dr John Wilson

22 Kensington Road, Rose Park SA 5067
+61 8 7231 0811
admin@ngom.com.au 
ngom.com.au

Dr Dion Suyapto

136 Eastern Parade, Gillman, SA 5013
44 John Rice Avenue, Elizabeth Vale, SA 5112
+61 8 8447 6955
dsuyapto@chg.net.au 
chg.net.au

Dr Gavin Shepherd

Hindmarsh Specialist Centre,
500 Port Road Welland SA 5007
+61 8 8340 7733
gavin.shepherd@occmedsolutions.com.au 
occmedsolutions.com.au

Dr Vasilios (Bill) Panayiaris

500 Port Road Welland  
Adelaide SA 5007
+61 8 8340 7733
admin@occmedsolutions.com.au

Dr Christopher Kelly

47 Greenhill Road, Wayville SA 5034
+61 8 8177 8600

Dr Ilse Stockhoff

47 Greenhill Road, Wayville SA 5034
+61 8 9177 8600
ilse.stockhoff@jobfit.com.au 
jobfit.com.au

Dr Kar Loong Ng

22 Kensington Road, Rose Park SA 5067
+61 8 7231 0811
admin@ngom.com.au

Dr Geoffrey Graham

Level 6, 195 North Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000
1300 265 244
+61 8 8223 4850 (Fax)

Dr Brett Oppermann

Level 6, 195 North Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000
1300 265 244
+61 8 8223 4850 (Fax)

Tasmania (Tas)

Dr Helen McArdle

56 Collins Street, Hobart TAS 7000
+61 3 6166 6883
helen.mcardle@ths.tas.gov.au

Victoria (Vic)

Dr Cathy Bones

E Reports
Level 8, 459 Little Collins Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
+61 484 869 670
cathy.bones@bigpond.com

Dr David Eaton

43 Queen Street, Bendigo VIC 3550
1300 737 711
office@bendigooem.com.au 
bendigooem.com.au

Dr Bruce Hocking

9 Tyrone Street, Camberwell VIC 3124
+61 412 881 271
bruhoc@connexus.net.au

Dr Robyn Horsley OAM

Suite 8, 200 Sydney Road, Brunswick VIC 3056
+61 3 9387 4588
reception@hdamedical.com.au
hdamedical.com.au

Dr Andrea James

Sonic Healthplus
Level 10, 277 William Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
+61 412 990 695
drajames@bigpond.net.au

Dr Robyn MacBeth

1061 Mountain Highway, Boronia VIC 3155
+61 417 583 160
robyn.a.macbeth@gsk.com

Dr Associate Professor Rosemary Nixon

Skin and Cancer Foundation
1/80 Drummond Street, Carlton VIC 3053
+61 3 9623 9402
rnixon@occderm.asn.au 
occderm.asn.au

Dr Louise Barberis

PO Box 5004, Cheltenham East VIC 3192
+61 412 126 848
louise.barberis@bigpond.com

Dr Andrea James

Level 16, 720 Bourke Street, Docklands VIC 3008
+61 481 001 357
andrea.james@vivaenergy.com.au

Dr David Prestage

11 Pukete Road, Hamilton VIC 3200
+61 7 849 7587
admin2@wohc.co.nz

Dr John Silver

PO Box 613, 233 Riversdale Road, Hawthorn VIC 3122
+61 407 055 525
admin@companymedicalservices.com 
companymedicalservices.com.au

Dr Michael Bloom

Suite 1, Level 4, 10 Martin Street, Heidelberg VIC 3084
+61 3 9450 8400

Dr Susanne Homolka

450 Warrandyte Road, Langwarrin South VIC 3911
+61 407 330 440
suehomolka@optusnet.com.au

Dr Peter Clark

Level 8, 420 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
+61 3 9553 8630
pdclark@optusnet.com.au

Dr David Elder

Suite 3 Level 4, 517 St Kilda Road, Melbourne VIC 3004
+61 437 557 925
denise@torridonmedical.com

Dr David Fish

Suite 3 Level 4, 517 St Kilda Road, Melbourne VIC 3004
+61 437 557 925
mdsecretarial@optusnet.com.au

Dr Grant Ramage

Level 4, 488 Bourke Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
+61 3 9670 9385
gramage@bigpond.net.au

Dr Michael Baynes

Suite 2, Level 12, 24 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
+61 3 9654 3855
baynes@bigpond.com

Dr Umberto Boffa and Dr Malcolm Brown

Suite 12, Level 12, 24 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
+61 3 9654 3855
office@occmedvic.com.au

Professor Malcolm Sim

Alfred Centre, 99 Commercial Road, Melbourne VIC 3004
+61 419 207 328
malcolm.sim@monash.edu

Mary Wyatt

The Block Arcade
Suite 326, Level 3 (via Lift number 3), 282 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
03 8866 5516
reception@workmedicine.com.au

Dr Cathy Bones

Bentinck Street, Portland VIC 3305
+61 484 869 670
cbones.pdh@swarh.vic.gov.au

Dr David Lucas

236 Sandhurst Boulevard, Sandhurst VIC 3977

Dr Kevin Marks

60-62 Waratah Way, Wodonga VIC 3690
+61 2 605 62142
bookings@wwmc.com.au

Dr Majid Rahgozar

1486 High St Glen Iris VIC 3146
+61 3 9509 2144
+61 3 9509 2166 (Fax)
 majid.rahgozar@monash.edu

Dr Dominic Yong

Coolaroo Clinic
512 Barry Road, Coolaroo VIC 3048
+61 3 9309 7011
dominicreception@coolarooclinic.com.au

Western Australia (WA)

Dr Farhan Shahzad

MLCOA
Suite 14, Level 2, 190 Cambridge Street, Wembley WA 6014
+61 8 9388 2233
+61 8 9388 3233 (Fax)
occupationalmedic@gmail.com

Dr Andrew Marsden

5 Stubbs Road, Little Grove WA 6330
+61 419 965 115
gooseberry17@bigpond.com

Dr Eugen Mattes

CBD West, Level 1, 847 Hay Street, Perth WA 6000
+61 8 9486 4556
occwell.office@iinet.net.au 
emattes.cbdwest.com.au

Dr Peter Connaughton
PO Box 8358, Angelo Street South Perth WA 6151
+61 8 9367 2800
connaughton@bigpond.com
Dr June Sim

Occupational Physician
Southbank Central
Suite 17, 38 Meadowvale Avenue, South Perth WA 6151
+61 8 9367 2800
june@pcjs.com.au

Dr Robert Gillett

Peregrine Medical
22 Railway Road, Subiaco WA 6008
+61 419 844 191
whms@iinet.net.au

Dr John Low

219 York Street, Subiaco WA 6008
331 Gt Eastern Highway, Redcliffe WA 6104
+61 8 93818388
jlow@occumed.com.au 
occumed.com.au

Dr Yure Pavic

2/386 South Street, O'Connor WA 6163
+61 8 93378620
occmedic@occmedic.com.au

Dr Michael Lucas

29 Walters Drive, Osborne Park WA 6017
+61 8 9201 3300
mlucas@arach.net.au 
nexthealth.com.au

Dr Philip Carrivick

383 Scarborough Beach Road, Osborne Park WA 6916
+61 8 9201 3300
drpcarrivick@live.com

Dr Chris Easton

202 Cambridge Street, Wembley WA 6014
+61 8 6298 8400
ceaston@oshgroup.com.au 
oshgroup.com.au

Dr Roger Lai 

OccuMED
219 York Street, Subiaco WA 6008
+61 8 9381 8388

Dr Joel Silbert

Level 1 202 Cambridge Street, Wembley WA 6014
+61 8 6298 8400
jsilbert@oshgroup.com.au 
oshgroup.com.au

Dr Steven Overmeire

202 Cambridge Street, Wembley WA 6014
+61 8 6298 8400
sovermeire@oshgroup.com.au 
oshgroup.com.au

Dr Miguel Sergio Kabilio

OSH Group
Level 1, 225 St Georges Terrace, Perth WA 6000
+61 8 6298 8300
mkabilio@oshgroup.com.au 
oshgroup.com.au

Dr Neil Ozanne

OccuWest
19 Spring Park Rd Midland WA 6056
+61 407 857 855
Neil.Ozanne@occuwest.com.au
occuwest.com.au

Dr Karina Powers

Jem Health
Suite 3/168 Main St Osborne Park WA 6017 
+61 8 6380 2507 
jemmedical@jemhealth.com.au 
jemhealth.com.au

Dr Euan Thompson

36 Parliament Place, West Perth WA 6005
+61 8 6298 8400
ethompson@oshgroup.com.au 
oshgroup.com.au

Dr Stewart Lloyd

202 Cambridge Street, Wembley WA 6014
+61 8 6298 8400
reception@oshgroup.com.au
oshgroup.com.au

Dr K C Wan

MLCOA
Level 2, 190 Cambridge Street, Wembley WA 6014
+61 8 9388 2233 
Occumed
219 York Street, Subiaco WA 6008
+61 8 9381 8388
karchanwan@gmail.com

Dr Craig White

586 Newcastle Street, West Perth 6005
+61 8 9228 5222
craig.white@sonichealthplus.com.au 
sonichealthplus.com.au

New Zealand (NZ)

Dr David Beaumont

Fit For Work Ltd
PO Box 331, Cromwell, Central Otago
+64 3 445 4876
enquiries@fitforwork.co.nz 
fitforwork.co.nz

Dr Ben Cheesman

Central Health
Cnr Amohia Haupapa Streets, Rotorua, Bay of Plenty 3010 
+64 21 742 348 
ben.cheesman@rgpg.co.nz 
achievehealth.co.nz

Dr Andrew Hilliard

Nexus Occupational Health Limited
PO Box 69223, Lincoln 7640
+64 2 0446 3987
admin@nexusoh.co.nz
andrew@nexusoh.co.nz

Dr Rod Nicholson

PO Box 17386, Green Lane, Auckland 1051
Rod.nicholson@xtra.co.nz

Dr Christopher Rumball

303 Selwyn Street, Spreydon, Christchurch 8024
chris.rumball@australismedical.com 
australismedical.com

Dr Siobhan Gavaghan
Private Bag 93311, Otahuhu, Auckland
+64 274 589 242
swgavaghan@middlemore.co.nz
Dr Mary Obele
PO Box 802, Rangiora, North Canterbury 7440
+64 21 1864 736
mary.obele@xtra.co.nz
Dr David Hartshorn

PO Box 9342, Te Aro, Wellington 6141
+64 48 025 544
david@medicineatwork.co.nz

Dr Rajib Ghosh
Southern Cross Specialist Centre
90 Hanson Street, Wellington 6141
rgseagull@yahoo.com 
humaneworkfactors.com
Dr Alexandra Muthu

Auckland
team.muthu@gmail.com

Dr Chris Walls

+64 9 524 4137
cwalls@omspecialists.co.nz

Dr Nicholas Yarnall

IOEM Dunedin Limited
PO Box 46, Mosgiel, Otago 9053
+64 27 544 3899
enquiries@ioem.co.nz 
drnyarnall@ioem.co.nz

Dr Michael Kahan

Waikato Occupational Services
11 Pukete Road, Te Rapa, Hamilton 3200
PO Box 12089 Chartwell, Hamilton 3200
+64 7 849 7587
+64 7 849 4384 (Fax)
mkahan@wos.co.nz

Dr Gerard Walker

Alpha Omega Clinic
154 Leinster Road, Merivale, Christchurch 8014
PO Box 29471, Riccarton, Christchurch 8440
+64 21 627695
gerard@occumed.co.nz
www.occumed.weebly.com

Overseas

Dr Arthur Wong

430 LiBing Road, Zhang Jiang Hi-tech Park, Pudong New Area, China 201203
+86 21 2894 2704
arthur.wong@honeywell.com

Close overlay