Paediatrics & Child Health Division Education Committee

Committee membership

A/Prof Paul Fullerton - Chair

Dr David Rogers – Deputy Chair & Accreditation Lead

Dr Genevieve Ostring, - Chair, NZ PCHDEC

A/Prof Michael Starr - Chair, Basic Training Committee

A/Prof Susan Moloney - Overseas Trained Physicians Delegate

Professor Peter Procopis - Continuing Professional Development Delegate

Dr Lydia Garside - Advanced Training Committee Delegate, General Paediatrics

Dr Terence Donald - Advanced Training Committees Delegate, Community Child Health

Dr Vanessa Ellison - Advanced Training Committees Delegate

Dr Sarah Lucas - Advanced Trainee Representative

Dr Rebecca Lindsay-Mealey - Basic Trainee Representative

Vacant - Assessment Lead

Vacant - Advanced Training Committees Delegate

View the Paediatrics and Child Health Division Education Committee Terms of Reference

See also

PDEC communiques

Close overlay