RACP Board

A Board of Directors governs the RACP and supports the RACP Governance by representing College members and guiding decision-making. Learn more about the role of the Board.

Current members

Professor John Wilson
Professor John Wilson AM
President
Dr Jacqueline Small
Dr Jacqueline Small
President-elect
Dr George Laking
Dr George Laking
President, Aotearoa New Zealand
Dr Tina Ahluwalia
Dr Tina Ahluwalia
Trainee Director

Paul-Komesaroff
Professor Paul Komesaroff
Member Director
Professor Jennifer Martin
Professor Jennifer Martin
Member Director
Monica Schlesinger
Monica Schlesinger
Community Director
Dr Gregory Stewart
Dr Gregory Stewart
Member Director

Rob Stewart
Rob Stewart
Community Director
Photo of Tony Tenaglia
Tony Tenaglia
Community Director &
Honorary Treasurer

Meeting dates

Thursday 12 March 2020 (half-day) | Sydney
Friday 13 March 2020 | Sydney
Saturday 2 May 2020 | Melbourne
Thursday 9 July 2020 (half-day) | Sydney
Friday 10 July 2020 | Sydney
Thursday 10 September 2020 (half-day) | Melbourne
Friday 11 September 2020 | Melbourne
Friday 30 October 2020 | Sydney
Thursday 10 December | Sydney
Friday 11 December 2020 | Sydney

Board communiqués

July 2020
June 2020
May 2020
April 2020
March 2020
February 2020

Conversations with the Board

December 2019
July 2019
February and May 2019

Close overlay