RACP Board

A Board of Directors governs the RACP and supports the RACP Governance by representing College members and guiding decision-making. Learn more about the role of the Board.

Current members

Dr Jacqueline Small
Dr Jacqueline Small
Professor Jennifer Martin
Professor Jennifer Martin
Stephen Inns
Dr Stephen Inns
President, Aotearoa New Zealand
Board 2022 website_0005_Cathy Cole 2
Dr Catherine Cole
Member Director

Board 2022 website_0001_Sharmila Chandran 2
Dr Sharmila Chandran
Member Director
Board 2022 website_0002_Rob Stewart 4
Rob Stewart
Community Director
Board 2022 website_0000_Tony Tenaglia 1
Tony Tenaglia
Community Director &
Honorary Treasurer
Davina Buntsma
Dr Davina Buntsma
Trainee Director

Professor Vin Massaro, Community Director
Professor Vin Massaro
Community Director

Conversations with the Board


October 2021 | Victoria
October 2021 | Queensland
September 2021 | New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory
August 2021 | Northern Territory
June 2021 | South Australia
February 2021 | Newcastle
February 2021 | Tasmania


September 2020 | Northern Territory


December 2019
July 2019
February and May 2019

Close overlay