South Australian Regional Committee

The South Australian Regional committee represent trainees and fellows living in South Australia on a range of educational, professional development and advocacy issues.

Read the South Australian Regional Committee By-Laws.

Committee members

Dr Robert van den Berg, Chair 

Dr Terence Donald, Member

Dr Marianne Gillam, Member

Dr Shailaja Hima Venugopal, Member

Dr Yang Du, Trainee representative

Dr Daina Rudaks, Trainee representative

Meeting dates

Thursday, 30 January 2020
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
Thursday, 4 June 2020
Thursday, 13 August 2020
Thursday, 5 November 2020

For more information or to contact the South Australian Regional Committee, email

Close overlay