Victorian & Tasmanian Trainees' Committee

The Victorian and Tasmanian Trainees’ Committee, in conjunction with other College Bodies and College staff, support the professional careers of trainees in Victoria and Tasmania in connection with education, training, continual professional development, research, workforce and policy and advocacy. 

Read the Victorian and Tasmanian Trainees' Committee Terms of Reference (PDF).

Committee members

Dr Louise Segan, Chair

Dr Anastasia Castles

Dr Tegan French

Dr Mandeep Singh Kalsi

Dr Ojas Mehta

Dr Theresa Naidoo

Dr Paayal Naidu

Dr Lee Skeat

Dr Penelope Wittick

Dr Fadhullah Yosuf

Meeting dates

7 March 2020, 1pm – 2:30pm
29 April 2020, 7pm – 8:30pm
19 August 2020, 7pm – 8:30pm
4 November 2020, 7pm – 8:30pm

Close overlay