Paediatric Research Committee

Committee membership


Professor Harriet Hiscock


Appointed Fellow: Dr Patricia Caldwell

Appointed Fellow: Dr Philip Britton

Appointed Fellow: Dr Atul Malhotra

PREDICT representative: A/Professor Franz Babl

PCHD Education Committee representative: A/Professor Paul Fullerton

Grants Advisory Committee representative: Clinical Professor Catherine Choong

JPCH Editorial representative: Professor David Isaacs

Appointed Trainee representative: Dr Ryan Lucas

APSU representative: Dr Suzy Teutsch

APRN representative: A/Professor Margaret Danchin

Co-opted New Zealand representative: Dr Malcolm Battin

More information and resources

Paediatric Research Committee Communiqués
Paediatrics & Child Health Division (PCHD) Research Committee Terms of Reference

Close overlay