Chapter of Community Child Health Committee

The Chapter of Community Child Health Committee (CCCHC) was established by the Paediatric & Child Health Division (PCHD) to promote and advocate for Community Child Health and support the professional careers of Fellows and trainees of the Chapter. The CCCHC works with other College Bodies in contributing to education, policy and advocacy, research and workforce matters.

For more information, read the Chapter of Community Child Health By-law (PDF).

Committee membership

Dr Paul Hotton, Chair

Dr Janet Geddes, Appointed Fellow, AoNZ

Dr Anna Robson, Appointed Fellow

Dr Brad Jongeling, Advanced Training Committee in Community Child Health Representative

Dr Jolene Fraser, ASDP Representative

Dr Lydia So, Appointed Fellow

Professor Graham Vimpani, Appointed Fellow

Dr Ellen MacKinnon, Appointed Fellow 

Dr Anne Piper, Appointed Fellow

Dr Sreeja Kothapally, Australia Trainee Representative

Dr Riju Mittal, Adolescent Health Representative

Dr Aaron Ooi, Aotearoa New Zealand Trainee Representative 

Special Interest Groups Chairs

Dr Jan Connors, Child Protection

Vacant, Child Population

Vacant, Child Development and Behaviour

For the latest news and information about the CCCHC, view the latest communiqués.

Close overlay