Tasmanian Regional Committee

The Tasmanian Regional Committee represent trainees and Fellows living in Tasmania on a range of educational, professional development and advocacy issues.

Read the Tasmanian State Regional Committee By-laws.

Committee members

Dr Rajesh Raj, Chair

Dr Kerryn Atwell, Member

Dr Evelyn Bowles-Funk, Member

Dr Barry Gilbert, Member

Dr George Mabeza, Member

Dr Dolly Marope, Member

Dr Theresa Naidoo, Trainee representative

Dr Malcolm Turner, Member

Dr Heinrich Weber, Member

Meeting dates

Meetings are held on a Monday at 5pm to 6:30pm on the following dates:

17 February 2020
20 April 2020
15 June 2020
17 August 2020
19 October 2020
16 November 2020

Close overlay